Home | People | IQAC | Opportunities | Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Head of the Institution - Prof. R.C. Lal
         
No. Name Designation Department Email
         
1. Dr. (Smt.) Basudha Sharma Associate Professor & Head Botany basudhasharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
2. Dr. Arun Kumar Maurya Assistant Professor Botany akmaurya@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
3. Dr. Sujata Assistant Professor Botany sujata@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
4. Yogendra Prasad Saxena Assistant Professor Botany yogendrasaxena@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
5. Dr. Sandep Kumar Assistant Professor Botany sandeepchokar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
6. Dr. Amar Singh Kashyap Assistant Professor (Mandey) Botany amarkashyap@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
7. Dr. Sanjay Sharma Laboratory Assistant Botany sanjaysharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
8. Sri. Anuj Bhatnagar Laboratory Assistant Botany anujbhatnagar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
9. Sri. Ashok Kumar Lab Bearer Botany ashokkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
10. Km. Richa Yadav Assistant Professor & Head Biotechnology richayadav@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
11. Km. Preeti Sharma Assistant Professor Biotechnology preetisharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
12. Ms.. Priyanka Verma Assistant Professor Biotechnology hudaafrin@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
13. Sri Daljeet Singh Assistant Biotechnology daljeet@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
14. Sri. Naresh Kumar Peon Biotechnology nareshkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
15. Sri. Amit Tyagi Assistant Professor & Head Business Administration amittyagi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
16. Sri Pankaj Dixit Assistant Professor Business Administration pankajdixit@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
17. Sri Lovelesh Kumar Assistant Professor Business Administration lavleshkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
18. Sri. Abhinay Bhardwaj Assistant Professor Business Administration abhinaybhardwaj@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
19. Ms. Anshu Chaudhary Assistant Professor Business Administration anshuchaudhary@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
20. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Garg Associate Professor & Head Commerce pradeepgarg@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
21. Dr. Deepak Kumar Agarwal Associate Professor Commerce deepakagarwal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
22. Dr. Ved Prakash Assistant Professor Commerce vedprakash@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
23. Dr. Mohd. Qasim Ansari Associate Professor & Head Chemistry qasimansari@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
24. Dr. (Smt.) Jyoti Singh Associate Professor Chemistry jyotisingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
25. Dr. Ravi Kumar Associate Professor Chemistry ravikumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
26. Dr. (Smt.) Depshikha Assistant Professor Chemistry deepshikha@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
27. Dr. Mayank Associate Professor Chemistry mayank@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
28. Dr. (Smt.) Mamta Gupta Assistant Professor (Mandey) Chemistry mamtagupta@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
29. Dr. Rajpal Tyagi Assistant Professor (Mandey) Chemistry rajpaltyagi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
30. Sri. Subash Chand Laboratory Assistant Chemistry subashchand@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
31. Sri. Kishan Pal Laboratory Assistant Chemistry kishanpal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
32. Sri. Madan Lab Bearer Chemistry madansingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
33. Smt. Kusum Lab Bearer Chemistry kusum@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
34. Sri. Sanjeev Kumar Peon Chemistry sanjeevkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
35. Sri. Vinod Kumar Lab Bearer Chemistry vinodkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
36. Sri. Pankaj Sharma Assistant Professor & Head Computer pankajsharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
37. Sri. Prashant Sharma Assistant Professor Computer prashantsharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
38. Smt. Neetu Rani Assistant Professor Computer neeturani@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
39. Mr. Rohit Pal Assistant Professor Computer rohitpal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
40. Sri Ram Kumar Peon Computer ramkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
41. Dr. Ajay Sharma Associate Professor & Head English ajaysharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
42. Dr. B.C. Panday Associate Professor English bcpanday@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
43. Dr. Bulbul Gupta Assistant Professor English bulbulgupta@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
44. Dr. Mayank Mohan Assistant Professor & Head Economics mayankmohan@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
45. Dr. Shravan Kumar Associate Professor Economics shravankumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
46. Dr. (Smt.) Vandana Sharma Associate Professor & Head Hindi vandanasharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
47. Dr. J.P. Yadav Associate Professor Hindi jpyadav@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
48. Dr. Vijay Bahadur Tripathi Assistant Professor Hindi vijaybahadurtripathi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
49. Dr. (Smt.) Asha Yadav Associate Professor & Head History ashayadav@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
50. Dr. Vivek Sheel Associate Professor History viveksheel@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
51. Dr. K.K. Sharma Associate Professor History kksharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
52. Dr. (Smt.) Sunita Sirohi Assistant Professor History sunitasirohi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
53. Sri Pradeep Sharma Library Clerk Library pradeepsharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
54. Smt. Seema Sharma Library Clerk Library seemasharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
55. Sri. Dinesh Chandra Pal Peon Library dineshpal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
56. Sri. Hem Singh Peon Library hemsingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
57. Smt. Geetanjali Sharma Assistant Professor & Head Library & Information Science geetanjalisharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
58. Dr. Deepak Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor Library & Information Science deepaksharma@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
59. Smt. Shalini Gupta Assistant Professor Library & Information Science shalinigupta@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
60. Mr. Amit Maurya Assistant Professor Library & Information Science amitmaurya@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
61. Ms. Parul Librarian (Self Finance) Library & Information Science parul@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
62. DR. N.K. Gaur Associate Professor & Head Mathematics nkgaur@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
63. DR. Subodh Kumar Rana Associate Professor Mathematics subodhrana@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
64. Dr. (Smt.) Poonam Chaudhary Assistant Professor (Mandey) Mathematics poonamchaudhary@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
65. Sri. Pawan Kumar Bhatnagar Stenographer Office Staff pawanbhatnagar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
66. Sri. Sanjay Kumar Maskara Assistant Accountant Office Staff sanjaymaskara@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
67. Sri. Satish Chand Jain Senior Assistant Office Staff satishjain@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
68. Sri. Rajendra Kumar Senior Assistant Office Staff rajendrakumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
69. Sri. Satyapal Singh Assistant Office Staff satyapalsingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
70. Smt. Neetu Assistant Office Staff neetu@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
71. Sri. Sunil Kumar Assistant Office Staff sunilkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
72. Sri. Saurabh Kumar Assistant Office Staff saurabhkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
73. Mr. Vikas Bhatnahar Assistant Office Staff vikasbhatnahar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
74. Smt. Angoori Devi Peon Office Staff angooridevi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
75. Sri. Meher Singh Watchman Office Staff mehersingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
76. Sri. Anoop Kumar Peon Office Staff anoopkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
77. Sri. Kanwar Pal Peon Office Staff kuwarpal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
78. Sri. Harish Singh Peon Office Staff harishsingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
79. Sri. Satnaam Gardner Office Staff satnaam@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
80. Sri. Praveen Kumar Gardener Office Staff praveenkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
81. Sri. Bal Ram Watchman Office Staff balraam@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
82. Sri. Leelu Sweeper Office Staff leelu@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
83. Dr. Vijay Garg Associate Professor & Head Physics vijaygarg@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
84. Dr. Aman Pal Singh Assistant Professor Physics amansingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
85. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Professor Physics mukeshkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
86. Sri. Navin Mittal Laboratory Assistant Physics naveenmittal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
87. Dr. Harish Kumar Associate Professor & Head Political Science harishkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
88. Dr. Rohtash Tomer Assistant Professor Political Science rohtashtomer@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
89. Mr. Tarun Arya Assistant Professor Physical Education & Sports tarunarya@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
90. Dr. Kumud Rani Assistant Professor Physical Education & Sports kumudrani@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
91. Dr. (Smt.) Prachi Agarwal Assistant Professor (Mandey) Sanskrit prachiagarwal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
92. Dr. (Smt.) Kshama Goyal Associate Professor Stastistics kshamagoyal@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
93. Dr. V.K. Tyagi Associate Professor Stastistics vktyagi@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
94. Dr. (Smt) Seema Raj Associate Professor Stastistics seema@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
95. Sri. Suresh Kumar Lab Bearer Statistics sureshkumar@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
96. Dr. (Smt.) Sushma Shrivastav Associate Professor & Head Zoology sushmashrivastav@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
97. Sri. Sunil Yadav LaboratoryAssistant Zoology suneelyadav@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
98. Sri. Rajendra Singh Lab Bearer Zoology rajendrasingh@mmcmodinagar.ac.in
 
 
 
 
 
 
NH 58 Delhi Road Modinagar - 201204, Dist. Ghaziabad U.P (INDIA)
Phone No: +91-1232 - 243492, Fax: +91-1232 - 223620
 
Site Design, Developed & Maintained By: DOT BIZ, info@dotbizindia.com